Directorate of Health Safety & Regulation Red Cross Bhawan (Near Raj Bhawan, Shimla-171002, Phone / Fax No. 0177-2621383

Designation	Name of Officer/Official	STD CODE	Office	Mobile/Resid ential		
Government level						
Hon'ble Health Minister	Dr.Dhani Ram Shandil	0177	2621580	94180-79669		
Secretary (Health)	Ms. M.Sudha Devi	0177	2621902			
Under Secy.(H)	Mrs.Geeta Sharma	0177	2880504			
S.O Health-C	Sh.Pawan Kumar	0177	2880418			
Directorate level						
Director Health Safety &Regulation	Sh.Neeraj Kumar(IAS)	0177	2620560	94180-94100		
OSD	Dr. Mahesh Jaswal			94184-52303		
Assistant Controller (F&AS)	Sh.Nishant Sharma	0177	2620482	98166-60047		
Assistant Commissioner(Food safety)	Smt. VerindraChauhan	0177	2622383	94182-28400		
Assistant Drugs Controller	Sh. Nishant Sareen			94182-19911		
Assistant District Attorney	Sh.Dhruv Shaunak			94180-60091		
Superintendent Gr-II	Smt. Anuradha Gupta	0177	2622383	94188-56345		
Superintendent Gr-II	Sh.Raman Joshi	0177	2622383	94180-10671		

COMPOSITE TESTING LABORATORY, Kandaghat, SOLAN				
	Name of Officer/Officials		Present Posted	Contact Number
	Sh. Arvind Kumar Sharma	Dy. Government Analyst	Kandaghat	94591-31041
	Sh. Ripu Daman	Dy. Govt. Analyst	Kandaghat	98160-14057
3	Sh. Shallu Sharma	Sr. Scientist(Food)	Kandaghat	94184-57076
4	Sh. Sumit Sharma	Sr. Scientist(Drugs)	Kandaghat	95968-99044

DISTRICT LEVEL -Drugs Control Administration					
	Name of Officer/Officials		PresentPosted	Contact Number	
1.		Drugs Controller	Baddi		
2.	Sh.Manish kapoor	Deputy Drugs Controller	Baddi	94180-81270	
3.	Smt. GarimaSharma	ADC	Baddi	94180-86497	
4.	Sh. Sunny Kaushal	ADC	Nahan	94184-72666	
5.	Sh. Kamlesh Naik	ADC	Baddi	94183-68107	
6.	Sh. Ashish Raina	ADC	Dharamshala	94180-17222	
7.	Sh. Anoop Kumar	ADC	Mandi	94180-89100	
8.	Sh. Rajat Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	98164-68159	
9.	Sh. Basant Mittall	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	88946-72391	
10.	Sh. Lalit Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	98169-51065	
11.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	94598-01864	
12.	Sh. Abhilash	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	98578-00272	
	Sh. Vikas Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	94590-41890	
	Sh. Harish Ranaut	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	82194-84551	
	Sh. Akshay Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Baddi	80919-90003	
	Smt. Promila	Drug Inspector	Baddi	98572-90237	
	Sh. Lovely Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Chamba	94180-00742	
	Ms. Sonam Zangmo	Drugs Inspector	Palampur	94597-34769	
19.	Ms. Meenakshi Jaswal	Drug Inspector	Dharamshala	98177-19777	
20	Smt. Shallu Sharma	Drug Inspector	CH Kangra	89883-64392	
21	Sh. Piar Chand	Drugs Inspector	Nurpur	98168-47419	
22	Sh.Kushal Kumar	Drugs Inspector	ESI Sansarpur Terrace	96466-33864	
23	Ms.Parul Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Dehra	91156-25575	
24	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Una	88949-16055	
25	Sh.Pankaj Kumar	Drug Inspector	Una	94188-91964	
26	Sh. Rajat Sharma	Drug Inspector	Amb	78079-16410	
27	Ms. Supriya Sharma	Drugs Inspector	ESI Parwanoo	97367-65075	
28	Smt. Preeti Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Solan	70184-65392	
29	Sh. Abhishek	Drugs Inspector	Solan	70181-56289	
30	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Arki	70183-13453	
31	Ms. Reena Kumari	Drugs Inspector	Sunder Nagar		
32	Sh.Pawan Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Mandi	88949-15199	
33	Sh. Kamal Kant	Drug Inspector	CH Sarkaghat	97718-91750	
34	Sh. Narender Thakur	Drugs Inspector	Nahan	94182-95404	
35	Sh. Sunny Rana	Drug Inspector	Nahan	75089-34795	
36	Ms. Bhumika Mangla	Drugs Inspector	Paonta Sahib	70187-62745	
37	Sh. Amit Chaudhary	Drug Inspector	Paonta Sahib	86298-97318	
38	Sh. Chirag	Drugs Inspector	Kullu	98769-93590	
39	Ms. Monika Sharma	Drugs Inspector	Shimla	94184-45044	
40	Sh.Pushpendr Kumar	Drug Inspector	Shimla	94189-38131	
41	Sh. Vidhya Sen	Drugs Inspector	Ch.Rohroo	78762-24845	
42	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Hamirpur	82192-55920	
43	Ms. AkankshaSharma	Drugs Inspector	Naudan	73072-95590	
44	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Drugs Inspector	Bilaspur	97064-62303	
45	Ms. Anjana Devi	Drugs Inspector	Ghumarwin	83509-62699	
46	Sh. Naman Gupta	Drugs Inspector	Kinnaur	94592-68569	

DISTRICT LEVEL-Food Safety Assistant Commissioner-cum-Designated Officers					
S. No.	Name of	Name of category	Posted at	Contact Number	
	Officer/Officials	Assistant Commission on	0140 - 40-	00400 04440	
1	Sh. Leela	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	98160-84412	
	DharThakur	- cum Designated Officer	Mandi	24400	
2	Sh. Jagdish Dhiman	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	94182-79275	
		-cum Designated Officer	Una		
3	Smt. Verindra	Assistant Commissioner	DHSR (HQ)	94182-28400	
	Chauhan	- cum Designated Officer			
4	Smt. Bhavita	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	94180-61477	
	Tandon	- cum Designated Officer	Kullu		
5	Sh. Manjeet Singh	Assistant Commissioner –	MC	94184-60088	
	Jaryal	cumDesignated Officer	Dharamshala		
6	Sh. Atul Kaistha	Assistant Commissioner	MC Solan	94590-95333	
		- cum Designated Officer			
7	Sh. Dharmender	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	98574-52770	
		- cum Designated Officer	Shimla		
8	Sh. Arun Kumar	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	94185-11045	
		- cum Designated Officer	Solan		
9	Sh. Mahesh	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	8629-812002	
	Kashyap	- cum Designated Officer	Bilaspur		
10	Ms. Savita Thakur	Assistant Commissioner –	CMO office	94180-91767	
		cumDesignated Officer	Kangra		
11	Dr. Vijaya Kumari	Assistant Commissioner	MC Mandi	82190-50131	
	1.7.	- cum Designated Officer			
12	Sh. Anil Sharma	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	98821-17246	
		- cum Designated Officer	Hamirpur		
13	Sh. Ashok Mangla	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	94184-91011	
		- cum Designated Officer	Sirmour		
14	Sh. Deepak Raj	Assistant Commissioner	CMO office	94180-06093	
	Anand	- cum Designated Officer	Chamba		
	/ trialia	Carr Designated Cilleen	Onamba		

DISTRICT LEVEL- Food Safety Food Safety Officers				
S. No.	Name of Officer/Officials	Name of category	Posted at	Contact Number
1	Sh.SachinLakhan Pal	Food Safety Officer	Mandi	94599-41567
2	Ms. Varsha	Food Safety Officer	Mandi	82190-16474
3	Ms. Madhu Bala	Food Safety Officer	Hamirpur	70188-33427
4	Ms.Sugandhi Kaundal	Food Safety Officer	Kangra	82194-17891
5	Sh. Abhishek Thakur	Food Safety Officer	Kangra	94181-14602

6	Sh. Kheem Singh	Food Safety Officer	Kullu	8628-852785
7	Ms. Priya Negi	Food Safety Officer	Shimla	82192-17033
8	Ms. Priyanka Kashyap	Food Safety Officer	Sirmour	70182-70189
9	Sh. Anuj Sharma	Food Safety Officer	Solan	70182-79521
10.	Ms.Sakshi Sharma	Food Safety Officer	Una	86288-34224
11.	Sh.Sunil Sharma	Food Safety Officer	MC Shimla	89688-16364
12.	Ms.Diksha Kapil	Food Safety Officer	Solan	90417-696970
13.	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Food Safety Officer	Kullu	98055-71544
14.	Sh. Khagender Singh	Food Safety Officer	Bilaspur	70188-19571